Adherir Inmobiliaria Catalogo de Puntos Buscador Propiedad

INMOBILIARIAS ADHERIDAS

LOGO Empresa Localidad Dirección Teléfono Web
Grupo G & Asociados Chacarita Jorge Newbery 3835 4554 2626 www.grupog.com.ar
Interwin Palermo Av. Gral. Indalecio Chenaut 1956 5275 4200 www.interwin.com.ar
Shenk Colegiales Ciudad de la Paz 1616 4783 4116 www.shenk.com.ar
Jorge Burak Palermo Jerónimo Salguero 2063 4821 2726 www.jorgeburak.com.ar
Silvia Marando Remax Capital Federal Agente 15-5051-7758 www.remax.com.ar
Ezequiel Llana Coldwell Capital Federal Agente 15 3685 3259 www.coldwellbanker.com.ar
Florencia Alcaraz Coldwell Capital Federal Agente www.coldwellbanker.com.ar
Rozenblant Colegiales Av. Córdoba 6095 4777 4555 www.rozenblatpropiedades.com
Boedo Propiedades Almagro México 3601 4932 7012
EC Propiedades Belgrano Av. Congreso 2395 4701 8687
Petersen Medina Agente 15-5882-2146 petersenmedinapropiedades.business.site
Enrique Ganger Propiedades Belgrano 5328 0298 www.enriqueganger.com.ar
Dupont Propiedades Parque Chacabuco Emilio Mitre 1206 4924 7925 www.dupontpropiedades.com.ar
Ana Chidichimo Ramos Mejía Alsina 279 4469 1161 www.anachidichimo.com
Habitax Belgrano Vuelta de Obligado 2600 (011) 2058-5829 www.habitax.com.ar
Alfredo Ceriani Nueva Pompeya Beazley 3985 4911-5500/4911-0190 www.inmobiliariaalfredoceriani.com.ar
Ignacio Garcia Chacarita Olleros 3591 2052 4118 www.ivgarciapropiedades.com
Magister Villa Urquiza Mariano Acha 2599 4544 3786/6467 9010 www.magisterpropiedades.com.ar
Marina Vidable Tigre Av. Cazón Nº812 4731 4774/11 3093 7955 www.mvprop.com.ar
Torreverde Chacarita Jorge Newbery 3562 4552 4973/6255 4427 redtorreverde.weebly.com
B & C Propiedades Palermo Hollywood Av. Dorrego 1552 4899-4102 www.bycpropiedades.com.ar
B & C Propiedades Villa Crespo Batalla del Pari 931/33 4899-4102 www.bycpropiedades.com.ar
Cadahia Caballito Av, Directorio 662 11 4923 4110 www.cadahiapropiedades.com.ar
Fernandez Lopez Bernal Belgrano 149 Esq. R Peña 4252 4822 www.fernandez-lopez.com.ar
Gitelman Almagro Quito 4135 4981 0102/11 2685 8774 www.estudiogitelman.com
FIVEL propiedades Colegiales Virrey Olaguer y Feliu 2974 PB Local 11 5406 0487/4555 0417 www.fivelpropiedades.com.ar
Gabriela Guilleni Propiedades Palermo Federico Lacroze 1935 4954 0151 www.guillenipropiedades.com.ar
Lavalle Inmobiliaria Quilmes Mitre 4030 4278 7867 www.inmobiliarialavalle.com
Valeria Tomasello Moreno Mitre 550 0237-4056723 www.valeriatomasello.com
Dr. Calello Palermo El Salvador 5707 1549735074
HCG Brokers Colegiales Av. Alvarez Thomas 986 4554 8868/78 www.hcgbrokers.com.ar
DIANA MIELE Propiedades Palermo Av. Luis María Campos 485 4776 6666 www.dianamiele.com.ar
Bianco Bienes Raíces Montserrat Moreno 502,Esq Bolivar (OF 315) 5263 2744 www.biancobienesraices.com.ar
NETPROP Villa Crespo DR. N. Repetto 1447 4583 7533 www.netprop.com.ar
TROTTA Inmuebles Palermo San Benito 1538 3ºPiso 4771 4044 www.trottainmuebles.com
DLDELGADO Merlo Rawson 5311 6202 6412
SELL HOUSE Villa Sarmiento Pte peron 757 PB-D 4890 0904 www.sellhouse.com.ar
Pupee Propiedades Saavedra Arias 4604 4545 9272
Salvador Melo Propiedades Barracas Ruy diaz de guzman 702 4302 2646 www.melo-propiedades.com.ar
Pais Garay Propiedades Flores Lafuente 1330 6171 5916 www.paisgaray.com.ar
Saitta Propiedades General San Martín Mitre 3504 4754 3141 www.saittapropiedades.com
Greco Real Estate Bella Vista Andrade 836 5291 2185 www.consultoragreco.com.ar
Loredo Propiedades Lanus Oeste Máximo Paz 1122 4199 5632 www.loredopropiedades.com.ar
Giavedoni Propiedades Recoleta Aguero 1966 4822 9516 www.giavedoniprop.com.ar
MS Propiedades Nuñez Ciudad de la Paz 3492 6379 5651 www.mspropiedades.com
Future Solutions SRL Palermo Cabrera 4133 2150 1100
Spolita Propiedades San Martín Artigas 5000 4738 2189 www.spolita.com.ar
Spolita Propiedades San Martín Av. Brig. Juan M. de Rosas 2595 4720 1114 www.spolita.com.ar
Mauro Ambrosini Propiedades Berazategui Av. Gutierrez Hudson 4840 Of.04 4548 3024 www.arqmauroambrosini.com.ar
Dorado Fernando Propiedades Santos Lugareso Rodriguez Peña 1325 4712 0678 doradofernando.com.ar
MENDEZ Recoleta Mansilla 2437 4961 0238
Stewart Usher y Rizzi Inmobiliaria Benavidez Av. Alvear 1744 (03327) 481612
Eduardo Rodríguez Propiedades Quilmes Av Hipolito Yrigoyen 1023 4253 0377 www.erpropiedades.com
Enci propiedades Villa Lugano Santander 5288 4601 4778 encipropiedades.com.ar
Ricardo Fuertes Palermo Medrano 1210 4866 2331
Baña Walton San Isidro Av. Centenario 1724 15 4937 9000 www.bwprop.com.ar
Alpha Emprendimientos SRL San Telmo Moreno 970 PISO 5° OF. 116 4334 6549 www.alphasrl.com.ar
Carlos Navarro Bienes Raíces San Nicolás Tucumán 540 Piso 27-"D" (011) 6404 5250 http://navarroprop.sumaprop.com/
Juan Carlos Pulido Villa Devoto Llavallol 4886) 4501 8127
Garbel Propiedades Santa Rita Andalucia 3460 4371 1837 www.garbelpropiedades.com.ar
Martinez Propiedades Palermo Arenales 3800 4793 0974 www.martinez-prop.com.ar
Dintel Propiedades Villa Urquiza Zamudio 4846 4574 2536 www.dintelpropiedades.com.ar
Sendón Servicios Inmobiliarios Belgrano Ugarte 3129 4543 5537 SendonInmobiliaria
Jato Propiedades Mataderos Coronel Cardenas 3087 4687 5557
CANIGGIA Belgrano Conesa 2237 4784 4677 www.caniggiapropiedades.com.ar
Medina Abella Montserrat J. D. Perón 729 2do Piso 11 2004 5507 www.medinabella.com.ar
BCH PROPIEDADES Belgrano Migueletes 1989 4706 3901 www.bchpropiedades.com.ar
Ramos-Coronel Saavedra Manzanares 4100 4544 5553 www.ramoscoronel.com.ar
Lopez Castromil Palermo Juan María Gutierrez 3987 4803 4477 www.lopezcastromil.com
Estudio Lafinur Palermo Rep. Arabe Siria 2799 4804 7610 www.estudiolafinur.com.ar
Maria Guerrero Villa Urquiza Nueva York 2502 4571 9070 www.mariaguerreroprop.com.ar
Jorge Martinez Morón Av. Rivadavia 17795 5292 7800 www.jorgemartinezprop.com
Unifinanzas Consultores Retiro Maipu Nº42, piso 1º, of.16 (11) 3018 4001 www.unifinanzas.com.ar
ByT 4551 1891 www.bytargentina.com
Sarperi Chacarita Av. Alvarez Thomas 364 4552 2825
DARIL Recoleta Av. Coronel Díaz 2287 4821 6060 www.daril.com.ar
Lepore Caballito J.B. Alberdi 705 4905 5500 www.lepore.com.ar
Lepore Centro Lavalle 1206 2do D 4331 3030 www.lepore.com.ar
Lepore Palermo Uriarte 2199 4775 0999 www.lepore.com.ar
Gándaras Lugano Miralla 3191 4602 6163
New Concept Barrio Norte Av. corrientes 1922 8°82 4951 8344 newconceptrealestate.sumaprop.com
Grupo Al Barracas Av. Montes de Oca 581 20-C 0810 345 3033 | (54 011) 4307 9735/975 www.grupoal.com.ar
KE Propiedades Palermo JF Seguí 3949 PB F (+54) 911 3626 2515 (011)3626 2515 www.kepropiedades.com.ar